Hear what our guests say

Great Stay!

- Maddy334 2017-04-02

Stay at the Towers. Room was spacious & clean. Amenities was decent, the handy phone was a plus. Pity did not have a chance to try out the coffee machine in the room. Staff were helpful & friendly. Breakfast was good with decent spread. Nice touch with the breakfast sitting arrangement where they space you out with at least one empty table if you are early instead of squeezing everyone together. A short walk to Kowloon Park & the pier with plenty of shopping around the hotel. The only inconvenience is the flight of stairs between the check in/out counter & the lift lobby esp when you have luggage. Otherwise had a great stay & will certainly stay again.


Hong Kong quick trip

- quantum_11 (Mullingar, Ireland) 2017-03-29

The Royal Pacific Hotel is centrally located on Kowloon. Near to shopping, restaurants and outdoor markets. The hotel rooms are spacious and perfect. The breakfast selection was superb, the choices available to you was brilliant. Cost of the stay was reasonable.


Convenient Hotel if you are travelling to Macau as well

- poonie17 2017-03-27

1 main reason was because the ferry terminal is linked to this hotel. It's very convenient especially I'm travelling with a young children. It's around 7 mins walk to TST MTR and along the way there are many shops and eatery. Rooms are fairly large if you choose Grand King room and it comes with a bathtub. Fixtures in the toilet are not new but generally clean. Hotel offers a handy phone as most HK hotels do. Staffs are professional and helpful.


Good for Business Purposes

- FITA82 (Milano) 2017-03-20

The hotel is nice and we'll organised. 5 km from Kowloon train station (the lines the connects the airport), 35 minutes by taxi from the airport and very close to ferry terminal to reach Macau and Zhongshan. The dimensions of the rooms is "normal" compared to HK standards, even if I like a bit bigger. Amenities in the rest rooms are nice and at the ground floor there are different bars, coffee shops (including Starbucks). Really suggested for short stayings to Business Travellers. Ratio between price and quality is very good.


A lovely hotel

- 265annh 2017-02-11

Well appointed and located in a great area, adjacent to Kowloon Park and on the harbour. The staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are well appointed. There is an excellent restaurant on site that serves local and N. American cuisine.


Superb Hotel

- David R (Cambridge, United Kingdom) 2017-02-11

Stayed several times at this hotel and it never disappoints. Great service, friendly staff, nothing too much trouble. Rooms are well equipped and now include a mobile phone with full data access and calls for free. Take it with you when out and about, a great bonus. Very good breakfast available at the hotels Café in the Park. Premier rooms in the Hotel wing are a good size for Hong Kong, King Size in the Tower wing are spacious and the Suites are something else. I've used them all. The hotel is located in Canton Road, 5 minutes walk to MTR and to Star Ferry, all the shops and restaurants you could ever want are on the doorstep. It also has an over the road walkway to Kowloon Park. A haven of peace should you want a break from the busy city. Will be using again next time.


Standard Hotel

- DustyPink-Travels 2017-02-11

A standard "no fuzz" hotel.Clean, organised and a decent breakfast.On Kowloon so not ideal for nightlife. A lot of shopping close by though. A big mall, Apple Store etc. Also a very nice park close by with flamingos.


Absolutely Amazingly Brilliant!

- ankitn2912 (New Delhi, India) 2017-02-08

Where do i even begin!! I hope my review doesnt come across as a paid review!! Anyway eve_ything about RPH is brilliant!! The location, the room (size is small but sufficient enough), the staff is probably the best i have ever experienced, such warmth, so much willingness to help! doesnt matter how many questions you ask them, anyone of them would answer with a polite smile! And i dont know if it was because of the location of my room (1601) which was right opposite the staff room, but i just had to make a call and anything that i would ask for, water, cutlery, anything would come under 2-3 mins! In fact they call back to check if what you ask for has arrived as per your requirement! Excellent service! This is no way a 4 star hotel! If any hotel deserves a 5 star rating, its RPH! I almost dont wanna check out tomorrow!! Please keep it up!